good short quotes

Are you looking for cute short quotes, good short quotes, cute short inspirational quotes to lift your mood, break the ice? Then, you’re in the right place. Take a look and have a good time here!

Cute short quotes on love and relationships

Read more:  

short quotes about love

love you quotes

love you so much quotes

There is no remedy for love but to love more. – Thoreau

cute-short-quotes3

Love is composed of a single soul inhabiting two bodies. – Aristotle

Sometimes I wish I was a little kid again… skinned knees are easier to fix than broken hearts.

Love you once, Love you still. Always have, and always will.

Roses are red, violets are blue. I’ll never love anyone like I love you.

Roses are red, violets are blue, sugar is sweet but nothing compared to you.

If I had a star for every time you brightened my day…I’d be holding the galaxy in my hands.

Anyone can catch your eye but it takes someone special to catch your heart.

People see me as cute, but I’m so much more than that. – Ashley Tisdale

Leave a comment